Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 17, 2018Pre-Purchase Class, Homewood, IL (Click here to register)

Wednesday, November 7, 2018: Mortgage Distress Assistance Workshop, University Park, IL  (RSVP Here)

Wednesday, August 22, 2018: Housing Justice for People with a Criminal Record  (RSVP Here)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018University Park Community Resource Fair (click title for more info)

Thursday, April 12, 2018: SSHC Fair Housing Achievement Awards Reception (Click title for more info)

Saturday, April 7, 2018: Congressman Bobby Rush Housing Fair (Click title for more info)

Friday, March 30, 2018: Mobile Food Pantry & Resource Fair (Click title for more info)

Saturday, March 24, 2018:  Housing Symposium, South Holland, IL (Click title for more info)

Saturday, March 10, 2018:  Robin Kelly’s Housing Expo, Chicago Heights, IL (Click title for more info)

Saturday, January 27, 2018Mortgage Distress Workshop, Matteson, IL (Click title for more info)

Saturday, September 23, 2017:  Save Your Illinois Home, Glenwood IL (Click title for more info)

Saturday, July 15, 2017:  Foreclosure Assistance Workshop, South Holland IL (Click title for more info)

Saturday, April 29, 2017Homeowner’s Assistance Workshop, Richton Park IL  (Click here to RSVP)

Thursday, April 6, 2017:  2017 Annual Reception, Flossmoor IL  (Click here to RSVP)

Saturday, February 11, 2017:  Homeowner’s Assistance Workshop, Burnham IL  (Click here to RSVP)

Please check back periodically as more workshops and events are added to the schedule.  Thank you.